There were 30 sessions dedicated to GME and SAS
Abraham Jeger Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Buser provided the SAS update at the Membership Meeting
Collegium of Fellows annual breakfast meeting
Dr. Mark was inducted into the Collegium
Dr. Jeger’s acceptance Speech
Joanne Baker is installed as President
AODME members at the President’s Reception
There were over 900 attendees from AACOM and AODME