Fellowship in the Association of Osteopathic Directors and Medical Educators is an honor recognizing long and meritorious service to the AODME and the osteopathic profession. Below is a list of AODME Fellows with the year they were inducted appearing in parenthesis.

John T. Baker, DO (1984) [deceased]
Milton J. Dakovich, DO (1984)
George Essleman, DO (1984) [deceased]
A. Archie Feinstein, DO (1984) [deceased]
Robert J. George, DO (1984)
Kenneth Glinter, DO (1984)
Eugene M. Johnson, DO (1984)
Richard A. Margoles, PhD (1984)
Marc Morganstine, DO (1984)
Neil A. Natkow, DO (1984)
Mahlon Ponitz, DO (1984)
Norville H. Schock, PhD (1984)
Richard Snyder, DO (1984)
John A. Voorhees, DO (1984)
Stanley N. Wilson, DO (1984) [deceased]
Patrick Bentley, DO, PhD (1985)
Al Bonier, DO (1985)
Larry Haspel, DO (1985)
Richard A. Anderson, DO (1987)
John J. Dougherty, DO (2012)
Mitchell Kasovac, DO (1987) [deceased]
Martin Lasky, DO (1987)
Fred LeMaster, DO (1987) [deceased]
Michael Opipari, DO (1987)
Ray Piper, DO (1987) [deceased]
Joseph Territo, DO (1987)
Don Jablonski, DO (1988)
Gary Willyerd, DO (1988)
Craig Lenz, DO (1989)
Vance Powell, DO (1989) [deceased]
Henry Rutschow, DO (1989)
George Charney, DO (1991)
Christopher Meyer, DO (1993)
Plato Varidin, DO (1993)
James Carl, DO (1996)
Oliver Hayes, DO (1996)
Dennis Lemanski, DO (1996)
James Preston, DO (1996)
Douglas Schaber, DO (1996) [deceased]
David Towle, DO (1999)
W. Daniel Cogan, EdD (2001)
Kari Hortos, DO (2001)
Abraham Jeger, PhD (2001)
Harald Lausen, DO (2011)
Gary Moorman, DO (2001)
Susan C. Zonia, PhD (2005)
Ronald Berezniak, PhD (2006)
Dale Carlson, MM (2006)
James W. Cole, DO (2006)
Deborah Lee Blackwell, DO (2007)
Humayun J. Chaudhry, DO (2007)
Brenda J. Connolly, DO (2007)
Michael K. Murphy, DO (2007)
Susan C. Sevensma, DO (2007)
Richard J. LaBaere, II, DO(2008)
Carl Mogil, DO (2008)
John Bulger, DO (2009)
David Plundo, DO (2009)
D. Keith Watson, DO (2009)
Joseph Naughton, DO (2010)
Jo Ann Mitchell, DO (2011)
Kirsten Waarala, DO (2011)
Marshall Walker, DO (2011)
Joanne K. Baker, DO (2012)
Gerri Navarre, MSW (2012)
Kelli Ward, DO (2012)
Jeffrey Suzewits, DO (2013)
Jack Belen, DO, MPH (2014)
Thomas Mohr, DO, MS, FACOI, FAODME (2016)
Howard Shulman, DO, FACP, FACOI, FAODME (2016)
Lynn Mark, DO, MA, FACOFP, FAODME (2017)

 Fellowship Applications

We are accepting applications for the 2018 Collegium. Download the application materials here: